Asimov Foundation Order of Reading: How to Read Asimov’s Foundation Series Correctly!

Asimov Foundation order

So you are finally ready to dig into Isaac Asimov, and you want to start with the Foundation series…but you need to know the best Asimov Foundation order of reading?

Well, I’ve found the perfect guide for you, over at OMNI… it’ll give you the Asimov Foundation order as well as an incredibly in-depth overview of the whole series. There are spoilers, so you’ve been warned–but this article will certainly help you understand how to read Asimov’s Foundation series and it’ll give you a great insight into the Foundation series’ characters…

To be forthcoming, the Asimov article of which I speak was written by my friend Deniz Galip Oygur…and it’s been getting a lot of traction on social media. He’s an expert on Asimov’s Foundation series, as you’ll see when you start reading!

So what are you waiting for? Be gone from this place and head over to OMNI! (And tell ’em I sent ya…)

Asimov Foundation order
Asimov Foundation order

Check out: Asimov 101: Your Ultimate Guide to the ‘Foundation’ Series

BLURB: Isaac Asimov’s ‘Foundation’ series comprises seven of the most legendary novels in science fiction, but you might need a guide to help you navigate the whole of the author’s rich, fictional universe.

You might also like:

OMNI’s Greatest Sci-Fi Authors of All Time!

Related posts